Distrikt Ansvarig –

Kenneth-och-HeleneKenneth & Helene Dahlgren

Trunnerup 49

274 62 Rydsgård

mobil 070-6617393 & 070-6698033

kenneth.2035@outlook.com

Kenneth.dahlgren@clubcorvette.se

Helene.dahlgren@geodis.com

 

 

 

Veckoträffvärd –
Karlshamn: Helsingborg:
hassew img_3150  img_3157
Hasse Wijk
070-818 72 42
hasse@clubcorvette.se
Kristina o Robert Lindgren
076-1873333
robert.l@clubcorvette.se
Hjälpa Helsigborg –                           Helena o Morgan morgan.wiberg@clubcorvette.se Thomas & Grazyna Henrysson
Lomma  Höör  Kristianstad:  Trelleborg:
Agneta Håkan Astberg img_6259  c Gunnar_Sara_Henriksson_Berling
Agneta – Håkan Astberg

 

Höör – Rosa o Anders Nilsson

073-8382406

Håkan Cederholm                             070-5455472    hakan.c@clubcorvette.se Gunnar & Sara Henriksson/Berling
Malmö Simrishamn  Ystad: SYD
Sören Britt Marie 1img_9094-large michael andreasson
Gert Sternskog

070-5977558

Sören & Britt-Marie Holm/Norelius Mikael Cederström och Helena Sandell            0411-60604 / 0709768210 Michael & Susanne Andreasson
gert.sternskog@clubcorvette.se
Träff:  Oldies Syd: Racing Syd:
 d img_3157  img_3150 img_3157
Gunnel Thulin o Lennart Larsson070-8224329, 0418-24329 Helena o Morgan Wiberg
0707390654 / 0709555339 morgan.wiberg@clubcorvette.se
Kristina o Robert Lindgren
076-1873333
robert.l@clubcorvette.se
 Hjälpa Racing –                                                   Helena o Morgan Wiberg
 Träff Hjälpa Filmvisning:    Film & Dokumentation:
ole  MathsGoransson  LEDIG
Ole Steen Larsen  Maths Göransson
073-432 42 87, 046 73 39 15
maths@clubcorvette.se