Ansvarig


Lasse Borgström
076 806 90 47
lars.b@clubcorvette.se

Banracing

Think.

Bengt Lindblad
076 140 02 44
bengt.lindblad@clubcorvette.se

Dragracing


Janne Hansson
070 932 42 90
janne.h@clubcorvette.se


Oldies racing


Anders Åslund
070 834 66 82
aaslund@clubcorvette.se


Racingkontakter per distrikt/specialuppdrag

Syd

Robert Lindgren

076-1873333
robert.l@clubcorvette.se

Syd-öst

Ola Carlsson
0480 674 50
070 579 19 90
ola@clubcorvette.se

Mälardalen

Erik Johansson
08 508 370 77
erik.johansson@clubcorvette.se


Väst

urban_carlsson
Urban Carlsson
Lerum
073-414 25 25
urban@lottaskulle.se


Time Attack


Bengt Lindblad
076 140 02 44
bengt.lindblad@clubcorvette.se


Öst


Lasse Borgström
076 806 90 47
lars.b@clubcorvette.se


Dalarna-Gävleborg

goran_carlsson
Göran Carlsson
Mora
070-591 21 03
goran@mhekliniken.se


GLD


Janne Ernstsson
070 516 97 20
jan-olof.e@clubcorvette.se

 


Nord


Peter Åström
070 637 43 40
peter.astrom@clubcorvette.se


Webmaster Racing

samuel_cedermyr_130x170 Samuel Cedermyr
070-540 11 75
samuel.cedermyr@clubcorvette.se