Ansvarig


Lasse Borgström
076 806 90 47
lars.b@clubcorvette.se

Banracing


Peter PG Gustafsson
070 877 32 60
pg@clubcorvette.se

Dragracing


Janne Hansson
070 932 42 90
janne.h@clubcorvette.se


Oldies racing


Anders Åslund
070 834 66 82
aaslund@clubcorvette.se


Racingkontakter per distrikt/specialuppdrag

Syd


Claes Larsson
070 872 32 20
claes.larsson@larssongruppen.se

Syd-öst

Ola Carlsson
0480 674 50
070 579 19 90
ola@clubcorvette.se

Mälardalen

Erik Johansson
08 508 370 77
erik.johansson@clubcorvette.se


Väst


Gunnar Larsson
070 320 34 81
gunnar@clubcorvette.se


Time Attack


Bengt Lindblad
076 140 02 44
bengt.lindblad@clubcorvette.se


Öst


Lasse Borgström
076 806 90 47
lars.b@clubcorvette.se


Dalarna/Hälsingland

Benny och Anita Eriksson
070 245 47 52
benny.anita@clubcorvette.se


GLD


Janne Ernstsson
070 516 97 20
jan-olof.e@clubcorvette.se


Gävle/Uppsala


Peter och Susanna Hansson
070 353 73 76
ete@forsmark.vattenfall.se


Nord


Peter Åström
070 637 43 40
peter.astrom@clubcorvette.se


Webmaster Racing


Berndt Sevillius
070 760 67 67
tomten@clubcorvette.se