Christer Andersson chan@clubcorvette.se 0705-390 164

Distrikstansvarig

Christer Andersson
Kungsbacka
070-539 01 64
chan@clubcorvette.se

Bo Åhs
Bo Åhs
Göteborg
070-956 04 10
bosse@clubcorvette.se

Gunnar Larsson
Racing
Gunnar Larsson
Mölnlycke
070-320 34 81
gunnar@clubcorvette.se

Onsdagsträffar
Va Kant
V Kant
070-xxxxxx
no_mail@clubcorvette.se
Lokalreporter
Va Kant
V Kant
070-xxxxxx
no_mail@clubcorvette.se
Erik JerkerssonOrdförande för CCS Oldies
Erik Jerkersson
Partille
070-914 91 52
erik.jerkersson@clubcorvette.se
Anders JohanssonKontaktperson för Oldies Väst
Anders Johansson
Lerum
073-903 03 92
anders.johansson@clubcorvette.se
Börje KvistBohuslän/Dalsland-Lokala träffar
Börje Kvist
Trollhättan
070-796 63 58
borje.kvist@clubcorvette.se
Lars GustafssonBohuslän/Dalsland-Lokala träffar – Oldies
Lars Gustafsson
Trollhättan
070-531 67 64
lars.g@clubcorvette.se
Sjuhärad-Lokala träffar
Peter o Lotte Fredsted
Borås
Peter 073-839 46 92
Lotte 073-096 33 19
peter.fredsted@telia.com
Björn LarssonTräffar
Björn Larsson
Stora Höga
070-659 06 90
bjornlarsson.glantan@telia.com
agnus KarlssonVarberg-Lokala träffar
Magnus Karlsson
Frillesås
070-832 03 30
magnus.k@clubcorvette.se
Sune LindgrenVarberg-Lokala Träffar
Sune Lindgren
Varberg
072-160 35 03
sune.lindgren@clubcorvette.se
Patrik och Pia ErikssonHalmstad-Lokala träffar
Patrik och Pia Eriksson
Oskarström
Patrik 073-036 65 68
Pia 070-821 19 39
patrik_pia@clubcorvette.se