Distrikt Ansvarig –
riggelsen-2  Svensk flagga
Lars & Vibeke Riggelsen
073-0375578
lars-vibeke@clubcorvette.se
Veckoträffvärd –
Karlshamn: Helsingborg:  Ystad:
hassew img_3150  img_3157  1img_9094-large
Hasse Wijk
070-818 72 42
hasse@clubcorvette.se
Kristina o Robert Lindgren
076-1873333
robert.l@clubcorvette.se
Hjälpa Helsigborg –                           Helena o Morgan Wiberg  Mikael Cederström och Helena Sandell            0411-60604 / 0709768210
Höör:    Kristianstad:  Trelleborg:
 B img_6259  c  riggelsen-2
Ansvarig

Birgitta o Eggert Gressmann            073-4031288

Hjälpa Höör – Rosa o Anders Nilsson  073-8382406 Håkan Cederholm                             070-5455472    hakan.c@clubcorvette.se CCD-träffar
Lars o Vibeke Riggelsen
073-0375578
lars-vibeke@clubcorvette.se
Träff: Oldies Syd: Racing:
 d img_3157  img_3150 img_3157
Gunnel Thulin o Lennart Larsson070-8224329, 0418-24329 Helena o Morgan Wiberg
0707390654 / 0709555339 morgan.wiberg@clubcorvette.se
Kristina o Robert Lindgren
076-1873333
robert.l@clubcorvette.se
 Hjälpa Racing –                                                   Helena o Morgan Wiberg
 Träff Hjälpa Filmvisning:    Film & Dokumentation:
ole  MathsGoransson  Thomas_Magnusson
Ole Steen Larsen  Maths Göransson
073-432 42 87, 046 73 39 15
maths@clubcorvette.se
 Tomas Magnusson
070-592 81 29, 040-15 21 27
tomas@clubcorvette.se