Distrikt Ansvarig –
riggelsen-2  Svensk flagga
Lars & Vibeke Riggelsen
073-0375578
lars-vibeke@clubcorvette.se
Veckoträffvärd –
Karlshamn: Helsingborg: Ystad:  
hassew img_3150  lotta-og-andreas 1
Hasse Wijk
070-818 72 42
hasse@clubcorvette.se
Kristina o Robert Lindgren
076-1873333
robert.l@clubcorvette.se
Ansvarig –                                Lotta o Andreas Berglund            072-2661978 Hjälpa Ystad

Mikael Cederström

0411-60604 / 0709768210

Höör:   Kristianstad:
 B OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  img_6259  c
Ansvarig –                        Birgitta o Eggert Gressmann     073-4031288 Hjälpa Höör               Anders Gymark       072-3611101 Hjälpa Höör                                Rosa o Anders  Nilsson               073-8382406 Håkan Cederholm                                                     070-5455472, 044-123351 hakan.c@clubcorvette.se
Trelleborg: Oldies Syd: Racing: Träff:
 riggelsen-2 img_3157  img_3150  d
CCD-träffar
Lars o Vibeke Riggelsen
073-0375578
lars-vibeke@clubcorvette.se
Helena o Morgan Wiberg
0707390654 / 0709555339 morgan.wiberg@clubcorvette.se
Kristina o Robert Lindgren
076-1873333
robert.l@clubcorvette.se
Gunnel Thulin o Lennart Larsson

070-8224329, 0418-24329

 Filmvisning:   Film & Dokumentation:
 MathsGoransson  Thomas_Magnusson
 Maths Göransson
073-432 42 87, 046 73 39 15
maths@clubcorvette.se
 Tomas Magnusson
070-592 81 29, 040-15 21 27
tomas@clubcorvette.se