CCS Oldies

 

dsc08669Sektionsordförande

Erik Jerkersson
Partille
070-914 91 52
erik.jerkersson@clubcorvette.se

Distriktskontakter

Mälardalen
Kaij Zakariasson
Vallentuna
070-249 15 48
kaijz@clubcorvette.se
Väst
Anders Johansson
Lerum
073-903 03 92
anders.johansson@clubcorvette.se
GLD
Olof Törnqvist
Råda
070-369 98 44
olof.tornqvist@clubcorvette.se
Syd
Morgan Wiberg
Åstorp
070-739 06 54, 070-955 53 39
morgan.wiberg@clubcorvette.se
Sydöst
Mikael Kask
Kalmar
0480-47 06 60, 070-265 07 30
mikael.kask@clubcorvette.se
Öst
Anders Åslund
Linköping
070-834 66 82
aaslund@clubcorvette.se
oldies-dalarna-gavleborgDalarna/Gävleborg
Christer & Annelie Malmhed
Gustafs
070-680 41 61
dalsnagard@telia.com
 Patric Bergman - Oldies Nord
Nord (norr- och västerbotten)
Patric Bergman
Luleå
070-286 98 20
Patric.bergman@clubcorvette.se

Oldies Racing

anders_aslund_130x170

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anders Åslund
Linköping
070-834 66 82
aaslund@clubcorvette.se