CCS Oldies

 

dsc08669Sektionsordförande

Erik Jerkersson
Partille
070-914 91 52
erik.jerkersson@clubcorvette.se

Distriktskontakter

Mälardalen
Kaij Zakariasson
Vallentuna
070-249 15 48
kaijz@clubcorvette.se
Väst
Anders Johansson
Lerum
073-903 03 92
anders.johansson@clubcorvette.se
vakant
GLD
Va Kant
xxxx
070-xxx xx xx
vakant@clubcorvette.se
Syd
Morgan Wiberg
Åstorp
070-739 06 54, 070-955 53 39
morgan.wiberg@clubcorvette.se
Sydöst
Mikael Kask
Kalmar
0480-47 06 60, 070-265 07 30
mikael.kask@clubcorvette.se
Öst
Anders Åslund
Linköping
070-834 66 82
aaslund@clubcorvette.se
oldies-dalarna-gavleborgDalarna/Gävleborg
Christer & Annelie Malmhed
Gustafs
070-680 41 61
dalsnagard@telia.com
 barbro rosander
Nord (norr- och västerbotten)
Barbro Rosander
Luleå
070-130 36 00
barbro.rosander@clubcorvette.se

Oldies Racing

anders_aslund_130x170

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anders Åslund
Linköping
070-834 66 82
aaslund@clubcorvette.se