arne.nilsson_130x170
Distriktsansvarig
Arne Nilsson
Sollentuna
08-96 40 04
070-509 08 03
arne.nilsson@clubcorvette.se

Mälardalen Mitt / Stockholm

matz.andersson_130x170 Klubblokalen
Matz Andersson
Sundbyberg
08-795 72 74
070-910 83 93
matz.a@clubcorvette.se
larserik_ohrnTräffar
Lars-Erik Öhrn / Ingrid Rylow
Bålsta
0171-573 39
070-555 73 39
lasse@clubcorvette.se
Johan.Wedberg_137.Träffar
Johan Wedberg
Tyresö

070-2677031
wedberg@clubcorvette.se
janne.hansson_130x170Racing
Janne Hansson
Stockholm
08-19 19 12,
070-932 42 90
janne.h@clubcorvette.se
samuel_cedermyr_130x170Distrikts webbredaktör
Samuel Cedermyr
Åkersberga
08-540 657 81
070-540 11 75
samuel.cedermyr@clubcorvette.se
Oldies
Kaij Zakariasson
Vallentuna
08-511 772 52
070-249 15 88
kaijz@clubcorvette.se
Racing
Erik Johansson
08 508 370 77
erik.johansson@clubcorvette.se

bob.pettersson_130x170Mälardalen Väst
Träffar
Bob Pettersson
Västerås
021-33 11 62
070-365 40 70
bob@clubcorvette.se
bo.bjorklund_130x170Mälardalen Väst
Träffar
Bo Björklund
Arboga
0589-172 66
076-648 55 08
bo.bjorklund@clubcorvette.se
christofer- poijes_130x170Mälardalen Öst
Träffar
Christofer Poijes
Österskär
070-676 23 74
christofer.p@clubcorvette.se

Övriga funktionärer